Tony’s Wife – Adriana Trigiani

 Tony's Wifeby Adriana TrigianiPublisher: HarperRelease Date: November 20, 2018Genre: Historical Fiction Love, ambition, and the consequences of both lie at the heart of this spellbinding epic of two working-class kids who become a successful singing act during the big band era of the 1940s.Chi Chi Donatelli and Saverio Armandonada meet one summer on the Jersey shore before … Continue reading Tony’s Wife – Adriana Trigiani

Sponsored Post Learn from the experts: Create a successful blog with our brand new courseThe WordPress.com Blog

Are you new to blogging, and do you want step-by-step guidance on how to publish and grow your blog? Learn more about our new Blogging for Beginners course and get 50% off through December 10th.

Your Own Worst Enemy – Gordon Jack

Your Own Worst Enemy by Gordon Jack Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: November 13, 2018 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Three candidates, three platforms, and a whirlwind of social media, gaffes, and protests makes for a ridiculous and hilarious political circus in Gordon Jack’s second highly satirical novel. Perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Frank Portman. They … Continue reading Your Own Worst Enemy – Gordon Jack

What If It’s Us – Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera

What If It's Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: October 9, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary Arthur is only in New York for the summer, but if Broadway has taught him anything, it’s that the universe can deliver a showstopping romance when you least expect it. Ben thinks the universe needs … Continue reading What If It’s Us – Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera

WWW Wednesday – September 26, 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, the rules are simple you just have to answer these three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? Currently Reading: So in between reading articles online with titles like: "11 … Continue reading WWW Wednesday – September 26, 2018

Books By Some Of My Favorite Authors That I Still Haven’t Read… Yet

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme that is currently hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. We've all been there.... Either an anticipated read comes and goes at the same time you're trying to tame your ginormous TBR pile or you fall in love with a new book by a new-to-you author and you immediately have … Continue reading Books By Some Of My Favorite Authors That I Still Haven’t Read… Yet